For a deeper look into our DataScope Select REST API, look into:

Overview |  Quickstart |  Documentation |  Downloads |  Tutorials

question

Upvotes
Accepted
45 11 21 14

Looking for dss rest api examples in visual basic (dot net)

Hi

I'm a newbie with the REST API, my past experience is with a competitor's web service. I'm a VB man, so any Visual Basic code would be welcome. What I have to achieve is retrieving ratings for securities and issuers and their parent companies.

Any help / hints welcome

Bernard

dss-rest-apidatascope-selectdssrest-api
icon clock
10 |1500

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

Hello @bernard.thouin,

Thank you for your participation in the forum.

Is the reply below satisfactory in resolving your query?

If yes please click the 'Accept' text next to the reply. This will guide all community members who have a similar question. Otherwise please post again offering further insight into your question.

Thanks,

-AHS

Hello @bernard.thouin,

Thank you for your participation in the forum.

Is the reply below satisfactory in resolving your query?

If yes please click the 'Accept' text next to the reply. This will guide all community members who have a similar question. Otherwise please post again offering further insight into your question.

Thanks,

AHS

BTh avatar image   BTh pimchaya.wongrukun01

Hi

My problem is that the 3 correct answers I needed have been given by @veerapath.rungruengrayubkul in comments to answers to my questions, so how can I accept his 3 comments as the proper answers to my problems ???

Hello @bernard.thouin,

Thank you for your comments.

We have converted the comments by @veerapath.rungruengrayubkul to answers.

Please click the 'Accept' text next to the appropriate reply, to help guide all community members who have a similar question.