question

Upvotes
Accepted
1 2 6 9

ChannelCallbackClient Error Message Occured Regularly at Specific Time (Market Open, Market Close Time)

Hello, I need help. Give me some tips.

I'm new to Refinitiv EMA API, and developing new price retrieving service.

I made server program using java, and get some specific message regulary at same time same message.

(I'm using Nasdaq Basic (NB Ric))

See below error message.

The time '20:00:00' is equal to Market Close Time.

Because my server time zone is different time zone.

But, Why ChannelDownReconnecting message occured Not at 20:00:00 ?

( It seems to server message occurred at 19:59:SS, Why Not at 20:00:SS ?

I think it must be occured at 20:00:SS.)

2021:10:18 19:59:32.720 WARN  --- [pool-13-thread-1] c.t.ema.access.OmmConsumerImpl : loggerMsg
    ClientName: ChannelCallbackClient
    Severity: Warning
    Text:    Received ChannelDownReconnecting event on channel AAA_DATA_CHANNEL_1
RsslReactor @71bfe863
RsslChannel @200a268f
Error Id 0
Internal sysError 0
Error Location null
Error text Connection reset
loggerMsgEnd

2021:10:18 19:59:32.721 WARN  --- [pool-13-thread-1] c.t.ema.access.OmmConsumerImpl : loggerMsg
    ClientName: LoginCallbackClient
    Severity: Warning
    Text:    RDMLogin stream state was changed to suspect with status message
username <not set>
usernameType <not set>

State: Open/Suspect/None - text: ""
loggerMsgEnd

2021:10:18 19:59:32.721 INFO  --- [pool-13-thread-1] a.w.d.listeners.RefinitivListener : 레피니티브 STATUS 컨슈머 메시지 StatusMsg
    streamId="5"
    domain="MarketPrice Domain"
    state="Open / Suspect / None / 'channel down.'"
    name="DHR.NB"
    serviceId="23"
    serviceName="IDN_SELECTFEED"
StatusMsgEnd

2021:10:18 19:59:55.234 INFO  --- [pool-13-thread-1] a.w.d.listeners.RefinitivListener : 레피니티브 STATUS 컨슈머 이벤트 com.thomsonreuters.ema.access.OmmEventImpl@7ae9c209 
2021:10:18 19:59:55.234 INFO  --- [pool-13-thread-1] a.w.d.listeners.RefinitivListener : 레피니티브 STATUS 컨슈머 메시지 StatusMsg