Upgrade from Eikon -> Workspace. Learn about programming differences.

For a deeper look into our Eikon Data API, look into:

Overview |  Quickstart |  Documentation |  Downloads |  Tutorials |  Articles

question

Upvotes
Accepted
2 5 6 8

ESG Scores - quarterly/monthly/weekly/daily/hourly

Hello,

I would like to know if it is possible to retrieve either quarterly/monthly or weekly/daily ESG scores. I am studying the effect of M&A transaction on the acquirer's ESG score and want to capture the fixed effect of the deal on the acquirer's ESG score. Using annual scores might not be very authentic for my research. Any tips?

Thanks in advance.

eikonrefinitiv-dataplatform-eikonrdp-api#contenteikon-com-apiesg
icon clock
10 |1500

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

@georgecambridge001

Hi,

Thank you for your participation in the forum.

Are any of the replies below satisfactory in resolving your query?

If yes please click the 'Accept' text next to the most appropriate reply. This will guide all community members who have a similar question.

Otherwise please post again offering further insight into your question.

Thanks,

AHS

Please be informed that a reply has been verified as correct in answering the question, and has been marked as such.

Thanks,
AHS

Upvotes
Accepted
32.2k 40 11 20

Hello @georgecambridge001,

ESG Bulk content is part of RDP ESG Bulk product offering, ESG Bulk - Refinitiv Data Platform information is available on My Refinitiv.

As suggested by @anita.varma ,

if you are interested to find out more about RDP ESG Bulk content:

• and if you are a Refinitiv customer, please engage with your Refinitiv account manager who can help guide and setup a trial for your organization
  • if you are already working with Refinitiv client success team, please bring this requirement to their attention and they will guide you and help you explore the content that is available